×
Show Main Menu

City Representatives

Allen Scott staff photo

Allen Scott

Mayor

Ashley Clancey staff photo

Ashley Clancey

City Attorney

Sue Ashcraft staff photo

Sue Ashcraft

City Clerk

What Ward am I in?

City Representatives by Ward

Bryant City Council meets monthly at 6:30 p.m. on the last Tuesday of every month at the Boswell Municipal Complex located at 210 SW 3rd Street in Bryant.

For a full list of council and committee meeting dates and locations you can view them on our city calendar located on the home page.

To view upcoming and past agendas go to the agenda center also located at www.cityofbryant.com home page. You can also easily sign up for meeting alerts through notify me.

Ward 1

Council Members

Wade Permenter

wade_permenter@yahoo.com

Bryant Planning Commission

Bryant Parks Committee

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

Alan Kays

cakays1@yahoo.com

Madison McEntire

wmmcentire@garverusa.com

Ward 2

Council Members

Star Henson

star2365@hotmail.com

Bryant Planning Commission

Bryant Parks Committee

Richard McKeown

richard@richardmckeown.com

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

Robert Griffin

griffin8153@yahoo.com

Kathy Barber

mammybarber1@gmail.com

Ward 3

Council Members

Butch Higginbotham

butch4bryant@gmail.com

Bryant Planning Commission

Joe Statton

jstatton@gsfbc.org

Bryant Parks Committee

Jason Whittington

jason6800302@icloud.com

Spencer McCorkel

sdmccorkel@gmail.com

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

Linda Levart

jrandlinda@gmail.com

David Hannah

caydensdad@att.net

Ward 4

Council Members

Brenda Miller

brendamiller78@gmail.com

Rhonda Sanders

rhosan1959@gmail.com

Bryant Planning Commission

Rick Johnson

rjcable@comcast.net

Bryant Parks Committee

Joyce Boswell

jboswell@boswelllaw.com

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee