Mayor's Office

AK8A1690
Mayor Allen E. Scott
501-943-0999

 

Ashley
Ashley Clancy -  City Attorney
aclancy@cityofbryant.com
3
Sue Ashcraft - City Clerk
sashcraft@cityofbryant.com

Find your Ward                                                                                                        

City Representatives by Ward 

Bryant City Council meets monthly at 6:30 p.m. on the last Tuesday of every month at the Boswell Municipal Complex located at 210 SW 3rd Street in Bryant.   

For a full list of council and committee meeting dates and locations you can view them on our city calendar located on the home page. 

To view upcoming and past agendas go to the agenda center also located at www.cityofbryant.com home page. You can also easily sign up for meeting alerts through notify me

Ward 1

Ward 1 Council Members 

Lisa MeyerWade Edited
     Ward 1 Position 1   Ward 1 Position 2 
  Lisa Meyer   Wade Permenter
lisa.meyer4bryant@gmail.comwade_permenter@yahoo.com
501-350-1370   501-590-3829

Ward 3

Ward 3 Council Members 

ButchAK8A0136
     Ward 3 Position 1   Ward 3 Position 2  
  Butch Higginbotham   Rob Roedel
butch4bryant@gmail.comroblovesbryant@gmail.com
  501-350-2088  501-944-2220

Ward 1 Committee and Commissioners

Bryant Planning Commission

Name
Email
Lance Penfieldlancepenfield@bpmrealtors.com
Jim Erwinjimerwin@swbell.net

Bryant Parks Committee

NameEmail
Amanda Jollyacjstylist@rocketmail.com
Renee Curtisrcurtis@bryantschools.org

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

NameEmail
Alan Kayscakays1@yahoo.com
Madison McEntirewmmcentire@garverusa.com

Ward 3 Committee and Commissioners

Bryant Planning Commission

Name
Email
Andrea Hooten
acjstylist@rocketmail.com
Joe Stattonjstatton@gsfbc.org

Bryant Parks Committee

NameEmail
Jay Laseyjlasey@gmail.com
*AppointmentPending*

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

NameEmail
Linda Levartjrandlinda@gmail.com
Jason Pattersonddtrees@hotmail.com

Ward 2

Ward 2 Council Members

RJ HAwkstar headshot
     Ward 2 Position 1
    Ward 2 Position 2  
       RJ Hawk     Star Henson
hawkr1026@gmail.comstar2365@hotmail.com
    501-269-7522   501-960-4742

Ward 4

Ward 4 Council Members 

Brenda Miller UneditedRhonda Sanders
     Ward 4 Position 1   Ward 4 Position 2  
     Brenda Miller
   Rhonda Sanders
brendamiller78@gmail.com rhosan1959@gmail.com
     501-529-3813501-416-3801

Ward 2 Committee and Commissioners

Bryant Planning Commission

Name
Email
Walter Burgesswaburgess@powertechnology.com
Dr. Jeff Mayfieldjsmayfield@practice-plus.com

Bryant Parks Committee

NameEmail
Richard McKeownrichard@richardmckeown.com
Open PositionOpen Position 

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

NameEmail
Robert Griffingriffin8153@yahoo.com
Kathy Barberkbarber@bryantschools.org

Ward 4 Committee and Commissioners

Bryant Planning Commission

NameEmail
Richard Poerickdpoe1@gmail.com
Rick Johnsonrjcable@comcast.net

Bryant Parks Committee

NameEmail
Joyce Boswelljboswell@boswelllaw.com
BJ Maybj.may11@comcast.net

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

NameEmail
Wade Boonekwbelb@sbcglobal.net
Jack Moselyjackmosely1956@yahoo.com