Administration Division

Administration Division is located at the City of Bryant Public Safety Facility at 312 Roya Lane, Bryant AR. 72022. The Administration Division is available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

DocumentDocument (1)Document (2)
J.P. Jordan
Associate Chief
Brandon Futch
Cindy Bell

Training Division

The Training Division facilitates life safety and fire prevention efforts involving the community and the public. It maintains training records used for Federal and State accreditation. 

         Captain Ryan McCormick
Document (3)

Operations Division

The Bryant Fire Department delivers the services necessary to minimize the loss of life and property threatened by the hazards of fire, medical and rescue emergencies, hazardous materials incidents, and disaster situations in our community. It also provides fire prevention educational programs to the public. Other responsibilities include preventative measures, such as hydrant inspections and first aid / CPR training.

A Shift

Battalion Chief Brian WatsonCaptain Shannon SolidayCaptain Chris PostonCaptain Tate HammCaptain Taylor Meeks
Engineer Daniel HicksEngineer Chris CraneEngineer Blake NaramoreFF Brandon Rollins
FF Todd Thompson
FF Patrick Bradbury

B Shift

Battalion Chief Alan CabeCaptain Michael MullinsCaptain David SlackCaptain PJ CristlerLt Jimmy Reid
FF Kenneth BusickEngineer Troy DuncanEngineer Justin NelsonEngineer Joe ValdezEngineer Andy Perkins
FF Tim Argetsinger

C Shift

Battalion Chief Mike McFarlandCaptain Tommy HammondCaptain Kevin SmithCaptain Randy Harmon
Engineer Heath ColeEngineer Brian NesbitEngineer James BirminghamEngineer Chris TurneyEngineer Brent Meister
FF Brad BushFF James Henderson